Ram slam T20 2017

Watch Live Cricket Streaming & Scores Updates

Burger King Super Smash T20 2017-18 Schedule- Fixtures [Updated]

Burger King Super Smash T20 Schedule. Super Smash T20 Venues. Super Smash fixture time table.

All the detail related to this league is available on our website. Burger King Super Smash T20 is New Zealand Domestic Tournament.

This will start from December. Many famous cricketers participate in this tournament. Super Smash T20 2017/18 starts from December 13, and continue until Jan 20.

Click here for Super Smash T20 Tickets

Total Six teams will participate in this tournament. All the details about Burger King Super Smash T20 tournament available here.

Burger King Super Smash T20 2017

You can also download super smash t20 2017/18 schedule in PDF form.

You can also watch live streaming on our website.

Burger King Super Smash T20 2017-18 Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table

Super Smash T20 2017-18 Schedule

Time & Date Match Venue
Dec 13, Wed
03:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL
Auckland vs Central Districts

Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland

Dec 14, Thu
03:00 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL
Canterbury vs Otago

Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Dec 15, Fri
06:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Northern Knights vs Wellington

Seddon Park, Hamilton

Dec 16, Sat
06:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Northern Knights vs Auckland

Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

Dec 17, Sun
01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
Central Districts vs Canterbury

Saxton Oval, Nelson

Dec 17, Sun
03:00 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL
Otago vs Wellington

University Oval, Dunedin

Dec 20, Wed
03:00 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL
Wellington vs Northern Knights

Basin Reserve, Wellington

Dec 22, Fri
02:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL
Canterbury vs Central Districts

Mainpower Oval, Rangiora

Dec 23, Sat
01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
Northern Knights vs Otago

Seddon Park, Hamilton

Dec 24, Sun
02:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
Auckland vs Wellington

Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland

Dec 26, Tue
03:00 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL
Wellington vs Auckland

Basin Reserve, Wellington

Dec 26, Tue
03:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL
Otago vs Canterbury

Molyneux Park, Alexandra

Dec 27, Wed
06:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Northern Knights vs Central Districts

Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

Dec 28, Thu
01:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL
Otago vs Auckland

Molyneux Park, Alexandra

Dec 28, Thu
03:00 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL
Wellington vs Canterbury

Basin Reserve, Wellington

Dec 30, Sat
03:00 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL
Central Districts vs Northern Knights

Pukekura Park, New Plymouth

Dec 31, Sun
03:00 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL
Wellington vs Otago Basin Reserve, Wellington
Jan 01, Mon
02:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL
Canterbury vs Auckland

Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Jan 02, Tue

03:00 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL
Otago vs Northern Knights

University Oval, Dunedin

Jan 04, Thu
03:00 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL
Central Districts vs Auckland

Pukekura Park, New Plymouth

Jan 05, Fri

03:00 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL
 

Canterbury vs Northern Knights

Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Jan 06, Sat
03:00 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL
Central Districts vs Otago

Pukekura Park, New Plymouth

Jan 07, Sun
01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
Canterbury vs Wellington

 

Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Jan 07, Sun
03:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL
Auckland vs Northern Knights

Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland

Jan 09, Tue
03:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL
Otago vs Central Districts

Queen’s Park, Invercargill

Jan 10, Wed
03:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL
Auckland vs Canterbury

Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland

Jan 12, Fri
03:00 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL
Central Districts vs Wellington
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
Jan 14, Sun
01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
Northern Knights vs Canterbury

Seddon Park, Hamilton

Jan 14, Sun
01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
Wellington vs Central Districts

Basin Reserve, Wellington

Jan 14, Sun
03:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL
Auckland vs Otago

Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland

Jan 17, Wed TBC vs TBC, Preliminary Final

TBC, TBC

Jan 20, Sat TBC vs TBC, Final
TBC, TBC

Click here for

Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 Teams Squads Details

Facebook Comments
Ramslamt202017 © 2017 | All Rights are reserved